Rubber Mind Recordings presents its first vinyl release with amazing video performance.

The compilation ‘Ecstasy&Transmutations’ is a 6 track various artist release including abstract and heavy soundscapes intertwined with hypnotic ritual sequences. Music provided by Vanity Productions, ANFS, Common Poetry, Unhuman, Morah, and Black Propaganda. The video made for the track ‘Piperi’ from ANFS. The symbolic action in it is inspired by a personal experience with the Bufo Alvarius poison – as they said “ego dissolution and merging with the cosmos in absolute darkness”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *