In Silent Series X is a new collaborative project based around a sound set, created by label head Positive Centre.

During the Covid-19 pandemic quarantine period, many labels released exclusive compilations to raise money for donations.
Mike Jefford aka Positive Centre came up with a different idea with his Silent Series project: He gives a possibility to the audience to use his huge sample collection to create their own tracks and take part in the compilation series.
The submissions are running till 1 September.
In addition, many well knows artist have already contributed to the project with their versions.
The first EP came out on 29 May and now the project is at its 9th release.
Tracks are available from: Tapefeed, Pfirter, Rommek, Sam KDC, Plaster, Rory St John, Codex Empire. etc.
If you want to submit your own version or just want to support the label you can find all the details here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *